Saif Ali Khan is in no rush to have Kids with Kareena Kapoor Khan

Saif Ali Khan is in no rush to have Kids with Kareena Kapoor KhanSaif Ali Khan, the Bollywood superstar has married an Indian super model as well as actress Kareena Kapoor in 2012. While everyone stopped Kareena from marrying Saif as they have their own grounds that after getting married the career of Kareena will pass through different troubles. But she was not thinking and did not believe that as she declared, No, I don’t think so. For the first year I got married, I only did Singham Returns. After that I wanted to travel and spend time, She added, I got married when everyone said not to. But I was like I will get married and I will still work after marriage. I don’t care what people say. I’m happy to be a happy, independent, married woman.

She is much confident for her husband as she said, This year I shot Udta Punjab and a bit of Bajrangi Bhaijaan. I will be shooting Balki’s film. I am also balancing my 25 brands, my marriage and my career. It gets tricky but I enjoy it and Sai never stops me. He’s actually happy.

Saif Ali Khan is now at the age of 45 while Kareena is 35 years old. Saif was formerly married Indian actress, Amrita Singh just for thirteen years but after having 2 kids, they both have decided to separate and got divorced. But on the other side, the wedding of Kareena Kapoor Khan with Saif is her first wedding. She has recently made an interview that she wants to become as a mother of Saif’s kids but not in the near future. She is very close to the children of Saif from his ex-wife and feels proud to be the stepmother of Saif’s kids as she stated,

I’ve always been open about it. I don’t know why that is such a big deal. It has nothing to do with the person that I am; love and marriage have nothing to do with my professional career. I’ve never understood that, and I’ll never understand why people think that way. Things are changing now; people have become more open about their relationships than they were 20 years back.

While talking about the achievements of Sara (Saif’s daughter), Kareena did not stop her from talking about Sara as,She is studying in New York now. She is so good in academics and she is in one of the best universities. She gets a 99 percent usually, so she is not really thinking about acting now. Education is very important and even her father has told her that, she added, Sara is at Columbia University in New York. She’s studying at one of the best schools in the world and her father is proud of her. There’s no talk of Bollywood for sure.

Besides having 2 kids from Amrita, Saif is not in a hurry to have kids from Kareena. While giving an interview, Saif said, I am in no rush to become father… whenever she (Kareena) is ready for it. Talking about Bebo’s blockbuster film, Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Saif exposed his happiness for the success of Kareena’s latest film, I think it is important for her to balance blockbuster films where she has nice small roles with smaller budget films that are about her. She is working that balance really well. I am happy to see that.

To conclude the above discussion, I would like to end up with the statement that Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan both are lucky as they have each other. Both are mature enough and know very well to manage the unwanted situations. Now-a-days, Kareena is celebrating the success of Bajrangi bhaijaan and bajrangi bhaijaan songs. But on the other side, the Bollywood directors want to select this pair for their films as well as for video songs together. But Saif has made the statement, I am not in a hurry to work with her. It would be a rare man who would like to work every time with his wife. It would be nice for me to work in a different world and then come home to meet her.

Leave a Reply

